Menu for the Month

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2019><<
January 2019
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Jan, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Calendars

Tue, Jan 1

We are CLOSED today but wish you all a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!



Fri, Jan 4
Menu A: Pulled Pork
Menu B: Sloppy Joes
BBQ Sauce, Baked Beans, Herbed Corn, Hamburger Bun, Fresh Fruit, Frosted Spice Cake, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice 


 

Thu, Jan 3
Menu A: Spaghetti & Meal Sauce
Menu B: Chicken Bowtie Pasta

Cucumber Onion Salad, Garlic Bread, Fruit Crisp, Cookie, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice 



Wed, Jan 2

Menu A: Salisbury Steak
Menu B: Chicken Breast Florentine
Chicken Breast Florentine Mashed Potatoes, Diced Beets, Garden Salad, Dressing of Choice, Orange Zephyr Whip, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice




Mon, Dec 31

Menu A: Pork Carnitas
Menu B: Tamales
Mexican Rice, South American Black Beans, Corn Tortilla, Salsa, Peaches, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Fri, Dec 28

Menu A: Beef Cabbage Roll
Menu B: Chicken Pasta Primavera
Lima Beans, Carrot Raisin Salad, Tapioca Pudding, Hot Fruit Compote, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Thu, Dec 27

Menu A: Mexican Beef Stew
Menu B: Mongolian Beef

Fluffy Rice, Garden Salad, Dressing of Choice, Cornbread, Fresh Orange, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Wed, Dec 26

Menu A: Chicken Pot Pie
Menu BHamburger Steak w/Onion
Sliced Beets, Broccoli, Pasta Salad, Cinnamon Applesauce, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Tue, Dec 25

CLOSED


Mon, Dec 24

MERRY CHRISTMAS!! 
Ham, Garlic Mashed Potatoes, Green Bean Casserole, Fruit Salad, Dinner Roll, Pecan Pie, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Fri, Dec 21
Menu A: Pork Fritter
Menu B: Salmon Patty
Rice Pilaf, Pork & Beans, Emerald Pears, Pound Cake, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.

Thu, Dec 20


Menu A
: Chili w/Beans
Menu B: Baked Chicken
Tossed Salad, Dressing of Choice, Sautéed Squash & Zucchini, Cornbread, Fruit Cup, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Wed, Dec 19

Menu A: Beef Enchiladas w/Red Sauce
Menu B: Chicken Enchilada Bake
Spanish Rice, Pinto Beans, Lettuce Tomato Salad, Italian Dressing, Peaches, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Tue, Dec 18
Menu A: Scalloped Ham & Potatoes
Menu B: Braised Steak and Tomatoes
Spicy Carrots, California Vegetables, Kale Crunch Salad w/Dressing, Gelatin Parfait, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.

Fri, Jan 25

Menu A: Coconut Chicken
Menu B: Sweet & Sour Pork
Fried Rice, Asian Salad, Egg Roll, Mandarin Oranges & Cherries, 2% Milk or Calcum Fortified Orange Juice


Wed, Jan 23

Menu A: Turkey w/Gravy
Menu B: Pot Roast
Mashed Sweet Potato, Squash & Red Pepper, Black-eyed Pea Salad, Butterscotch Pudding, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Thu, Jan 24

Menu A: Chicken Rice Casserole
Menu B: Hamburger Steak
Lima Beans, Braised Red Cabbage, Pasta Salad, Fruited Gelatin, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice.


Tue, Jan 22

Menu A: Santa Fe Chicken
Menu B: Grilled Sausage
Garden Blend Rice, California Vegetables, Broccoli/Cauliflower/Carrot Salad, Chop Chop Salad, Pound Cake w/strawberry topping, 2% milk or fortified Orange Juice. 


Mon, Dec 17
Menu A: Lemon Baked Fish
Menu B: Stuffed Bell Peper
Corn O’Brien, Seasoned Spinach, Coleslaw, Tropical Fruit, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice
 

Mon, Jan 7
Menu A: Chicken Parmesan
Menu B: Turkey Sausage & Peppers 
Turkey Sausage & Peppers Pasta with sauce, Seasoned Broccoli, Kale Crunch Salad w/dressing, Garlic Bread, Pudding Cup, 2% Milk or Calcium Fortified Orange Juice